Popular articles

Mobile application of Otkritie Bank

To work with the "Personal Account" and manage services, special software installed on the mobile phone is used. The client can download the Otkritie bank software from the website of a financial institution or in application stores, taking into account the smartphone platform. Work is possible only after registration ...

Fast passage

Site categories

Recent articles

Otkritie Bank has been operating on the market since 1993. The financial company is on the list of significant credit institutions in Russia. At the moment, it is in the top 10 in terms of assets. The credit institution specializes in servicing individuals and corporate clients. The key areas also include operations with precious metals and investments.

Otkritie Bank offers:

  • debit and credit cards;
  • deposits and accounts for settlements;
  • credit cash and secured by property;
  • mortgage programs for new and second homes;
  • refinancing of loans;
  • settlement and cash services;
  • registration of urgent money transfers in Russia and abroad.

Opening offers favorable rates on consumer loans. On average, they are lower than the annual percentage of competitors by 2-3 points. Optimal conditions are offered to individuals who receive wages on bank cards. Applicants have access to both cash loans and refinancing of previously executed contracts.

For those who do not want to overpay on loans, there are plastic cards with a grace period of 120 days. When repaid within the specified period, you do not need to deposit funds into the account of interest. The card supports non-cash payments, as well as the withdrawal of a certain amount without commission and violation of the grace period.

Corporate clients can use cash settlement services. The bank opens accounts, makes payments in favor of counterparties. Reviews note the high service and a convenient office for legal entities. Most operations can be carried out remotely without visiting the Otkritie office. A comfortable personal account is also available to individuals.

Otkritie Bank has established itself as a responsible organization with comfortable transparent conditions. A variety of profitable offers annually attracts new customers.

Популярные статьи

Овердрафт для юридических лиц в банке «Открытие»

Экспресс-овердрафт в «Открытии» - выдача займа на небольшой срок. Услуга помогает пользоваться кредитными деньгами при отсутствии необходимой суммы на счете. Подключить овердрафт может любое юридическое лицо, соответствующее требованиям банка. Услуга пользуется популярностью у представителей среднего и малого бизнеса. Реже...

Быстрый переход

Рубрики сайта

Последние статьи

Банк «Открытие» работает на рынке с 1993 года. Финансовая компания состоит в перечне значимых кредитных организаций России. На данный момент входит в 10-ку лидеров по величине активов. Кредитная организация специализируется на обслуживании физических лиц и корпоративных клиентов. К ключевым направлениям также относятся операции с драгоценными металлами и инвестициями.

Банк Открытие предлагает:

  • дебетовые и кредитные карты;
  • депозиты и счета для расчетов;
  • кредитными наличными и под залог имущества;
  • программы ипотеки на новое и вторичное жилье;
  • рефинансирование кредитов;
  • расчетно-кассовое обслуживание;
  • оформление срочных денежных переводов по России и за рубеж.

Открытие предлагает выгодные ставки по потребительским кредитам. В среднем они ниже годовых процентов конкурентов на 2-3 пункта. Оптимальные условия предлагают физическим лицам, получающим заработную плату на карты банка. Заявителям доступны как кредиты наличными, так и рефинансирование ранее оформленных договоров.

Для тех, кто не хочет переплачивать по кредитам, есть пластиковые карты с льготным периодом в 120 дней. При погашении в указанный срок не нужно вносить средства в счет процентов. Карта поддерживает безналичные расчеты, а также снятие определенной суммы без комиссии и нарушения льготного периода.

Корпоративные клиенты могут воспользоваться расчетно-кассовым обслуживанием. Банк открывает счета, занимается проведением платежей в пользу контрагентов. Отзывы отмечают высокий сервис и удобный кабинет для юридических лиц. Большинство операций можно проводить удаленно без посещения офиса Открытие. Комфортный личный кабинет доступен и физлицам.

Банк Открытие зарекомендовал себя ответственной организацией с комфортными прозрачными условиями. Многообразие выгодных предложений ежегодно привлекает новых клиентов.